Picture of Fellows standing at statue garden at the Aspen Institute

our fellows

  • Reset

Marie Bragg

Assistant Professor, NYU Grossman School of Medicine

Clare Fox

Executive Director, Sustainable Agriculture and Food Systems Funders

Alexxis Isaac

Strategy and operations leader in the food and CPG space

Delia Johnson

Vice President of Operations, Military Family Advisory Network

Hae-In Kim

Associate Director, Health Resources in Action

Ken Kolb

Professor of Sociology, Furman University

Sam Landercasper

Deputy Director of Strategy & Operations, Pitkin County Human Services

Julia Luscombe

Vice President, Strategic Planning & Portfolio Management, Feeding America

Jon Muth

Manager, Strategy and Planning, Beyond Meat

Ashley Schimke

Regional Outreach Coordinator Impact Fellow, Federation of American Scientists

Eden Vardy

Founder and Executive Director, The Farm Collaborative

Ebony Woodruff

Director of the Agricultural Law Institute for Underrepresented and Underserved Communities, Southern University Law Center

more from food leaders fellowship

Food Leaders Fellows Inaugural Cohort 2022

Meet the Second Cohort of Food Leaders Fellowship

Our team

Go to Top